## List of Students Offered Admission to Girls' Hostel (2023-24)-V

SI.	Name of the Student	Department	Course
No			
1	Dilruba Yeasmin	Mathematics	PG-I
2	Rupali Ray	Political Science	PG-I
3	Amisha Hasan	Sociology	PG-I
4	Madhabi De	Mathematics	PG-I
5	Abhisikta Mukherjee	Chemistry	PG-I
		Institute of Health	
6	Rukhsar Kamruzzaman Shaikh	Sciences	PG-I
7	Tshering Choedron Golay	Political Science	PG-I
8	Riya Mahata	English	PG-I
9	Mandira Bag	English	PG-I
10	Soumita Acharjee	Life Sciences	PG-I
11	Riya Biswas	Political Science	PG-I
12	Mou Biswas	Chemistry	PG-I
13	Muskan Arzoo	Sociology	PG-I
14	Farjana Yeasmin	Political Science	PG-I
15	Rumana Ismat Fazir	English	PG-I
16	Anukta Saha	Chemistry	PG-I
		Institute of Health	
17	Nilanjana Mandal	Sciences	PG-I
18	Oans Agrawal	Economics	PG-I
		Institute of Health	
19	Anishka Pradhan	Sciences	PG-I
		Institute of Health	
20	Eshona Chakraborty	Sciences	PG-I

Selected students are requested to contact the hostel office within 25<sup>th</sup> November, 2023

S/d-

Dean of Students

Date: 09.11.2023